Latest Tweets:

Events Calendar

The online calendar is updated annually with events up to the end of the academic year. Term dates and inset days can be accessed on a separate page of our website (www.hazelwick.org/Term-Dates).  To list events for a particular month, select the month from the mini calendar on the left (use the forward and back arrows or click the text for more options). You can also change views (day, week, month or list) using the links on the right.

Calendar

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<June 2019>>>
June 2019
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
select
select
Date Event Time Location
Monday 13 May 2019 - Friday 21 Jun 2019 GCSE Exams (Y11) All Day
Monday 3 Jun 2019 - Friday 21 Jun 2019 A Level Exams (Y13) All Day
Monday 17 Jun 2019 - Friday 28 Jun 2019 Exams (Y12) All Day
Friday 21 Jun 2019 - Sunday 23 Jun 2019 French Trip (Y8) All Day Paris, France
Friday 21 Jun 2019 - Saturday 22 Jun 2019 Celebration Prom (Y11) 18:00 - 00:30 Brighton
Saturday 22 Jun 2019 - Sunday 23 Jun 2019 D of E Bronze Final Expedition (Y9) All Day Heaven Farm
Monday 24 Jun 2019 Inset Day All Day
Tuesday 25 Jun 2019 Awards Evening (Y9) 18:00 - 19:00 South Hall
Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 Big Bang STEM Fair (Y7) All Day
Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 Sports Day [AM] (Y10) 09:00 - 11:20 Hazelwick
Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 Sports Day [PM] (Y9) 12:20 - 15:00 Hazelwick
Wednesday 26 Jun 2019 Summer Concert (Y7 - 13) From 18:30 South Hall
Thursday 27 Jun 2019 German Primary Visit (Y10) All Day
Thursday 27 Jun 2019 Sports Day [AM] (Y8) 09:00 - 11:20 Hazelwick
Thursday 27 Jun 2019 Sports Day [PM] (Y7) 12:20 - 15:00 Hazelwick
Friday 28 Jun 2019 PE Town Sports Training Day (Y7 - 10) All Day
Friday 28 Jun 2019 Reports (Y8) All Day
Friday 28 Jun 2019 Leavers Ball (Y13) 18:45 - 23:45 Stanhill Court Hotel