

Headteacher: Ms A Fearon BA (Hons) MA NPQH

Chair of Governors: Mrs R Bowron

## Dear Parent/Carer,

I am writing to make you aware of some changes to the Year 10 and 11 pastoral teams, which will take effect immediately after the Christmas break.

The Year 11 team will be: Mr Glyne-Thomas (Senior Head of Year), Miss Khan (Head of Year) and Mrs Beattie (Pastoral Co-ordinator).

The Year 10 team will be: Miss Brennan (Senior Head of Year), Mr Goodwin (Head of Year) and Mrs Fleming (Pastoral Co-ordinator).

Students have been informed of the changes this week.

With all good wishes for an enjoyable festive break,

Mr M Chalmers

**Deputy Headteacher**