Skip to content ↓

Hazelwick School

Our shared vision:

For each and every student to achieve their maximum potential.

Term Dates

2019 / 2020

Autumn Term
  • Thursday 5 September (Year 12 Enrolment only)
  • Friday 6 September (Week 1) - Friday 20 December
  • [ Half Term: 28 Oct. - 1 Nov. ]
Spring Term
  • Monday 6 January (Week 2) - Friday 3 April
  • [ Half Term: 17 Feb. - 21 Feb. ]
Summer Term
  • Monday 20 April (Week 2) - Wednesday 22 July
  • [ Half Term: 25 May - 29 May ]

 

Note: On the last day of each term the school day finishes at the end of lesson four (1.25pm).

Inset Days:   

  • 4 September 2019,
  • 27 September 2019,
  • 2 December 2019,
  • 4 March 2020,
  • 22 June 2020

 

2020 / 2021

Autumn Term
  • Friday 4 September (Year 12 Enrolment only)
  • Monday 7 September (Week 1) - Friday 18 December
  • [ Half Term: 26 Oct. - 30 Oct. ]
Spring Term
  • Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April
  • [ Half Term: 15 Feb. - 19 Feb. ]
Summer Term
  • Monday 19 April - Friday 23 July
  • [ Half Term: 31 May - 4 June ]

 

Note: On the last day of each term the school day finishes at the end of lesson four (1.25pm).

Inset Days:   

  • 3 September 2019.
  • Other four dates T.B.C.